Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Sandvoß

Tel.: 04954/9401-0

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Müller

Tel.: 04954/9401-0

Vertrieb

Hans Dieter Dannholz

Mail: h.dannholz@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-32

Vertrieb

Fabian Rausch

Mail: f.rausch@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-5111

Vertrieb

Marco Klock

Mail: m.klock@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-5110

Vertrieb

Tobias Bleeker

Mail: t.bleeker@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-5446

Einkauf

Marco Heinrichs

Mail: m.heinrichs@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-81

Einkauf

Ingo Wirtjes

Mail: i.wirtjes@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-22

Stahlbau

Manuel Lindemann

Mail: m.lindemann@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-36

Edelstahlbau

Holger im Sande

Mail: h.im.sande@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-57

Laser-Systembau

Burkhard Guder

Mail: b.guder@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-34

Zerspanung

Karsten Meyer

Mail: k.meyer@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-37

Kundenverwaltung

Pia van der Pütten

Mail: p.vanderpuetten@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-5312

Personal

Andree Balzen

Mail: a.balzen@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-23

Marketing

Tomma Menninga

Mail: t.menninga@hansa-polytechnik.de

Tel.: 04954/9401-5441